After you sign up to work with WP Junkies, you will receive a welcome email with a link to a tool that allows you to securely share your login credentials with our team. The tool is called QuickForget, and it allows you to create a self-destructing link that will only be visible to our team for a set amount of time.
To use QuickForget, simply enter your login credentials into the tool and set the expiration time. Then, click the “Create Link” button. The tool will generate a unique link that you can then share with our team. When our team clicks on the link, they will be able to see your login credentials for the set amount of time. After the expiration time has passed, the link will no longer work and your login credentials will be deleted.